CEA (UK) Who's Who Listing as at December 2007

The Chinese Economic Association (UK) brings together scholars, researchers, students and business executives concerned with China's economic development and has excellent links with many international organizations concerned with China's foreign direct investment and other aspects of the Chinese economy. Many outstanding Chinese international business and economics specialists are members of or associated with CEA (UK).

Bashar Al-Zubi

Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham, Birmingham, B15 2TT

Email: bxa324@bham.ac.uk

Philip Andrews-Speed

Centre for Energy Petroleum & Mineral Law and Policy, University of Dundee, Dundee, DD1 4HN

Email: c.p.andrewsspeed@dundee.ac.uk

Alberto Bagnai

Dipartimento di Economica e Storia del Territorio (DEST), University G.D'Annunzio, Viale Pindaro, 42 Pescara

Email: alberto@bagnai.org

Tobias Birkendorf

Ruhr-University Bochum, Institute of Development Research and Development Policy, Universitaetsstr 150, Bochum 44797 Germany

Email: tobias.birkendorf@rub.de

Neils-Hugo Blunch

Washington and Lee University, Willams School of Commerce, Economics and Politics, Lexington, VA 24450

Email: blunchn@wlu.edu

Hong Bo

Department of Financial and Management Studies, SOAS, University of London, Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, London WC1H 0XG

Email: hb22@soas.ac.uk

Richard Brice

4 Murdock Close, Deddington, Oxon

Email: richard@bricer.vispa.com

David Brown

Lancaster University Management School, Department of Management Science, Lancaster University Management School, Lancaster, LA1 4YX

Email: d.brown@lancaster.ac.uk

Kerry Brown

Chatham House and Strategic China Ltd, 16 High Street Charing Kent TN27 OHU

Email: Bkerrychina@aol.com

Jian Chen

School of Contemporary Chinese Studies, University of Nottingham, China House, University Park Campus, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Email: jian.chen@nottingham.ac.uk

Myint Chit

Middlesex University Business School, 155 Station Road, London, NW4 4NH

Email: m.chit@mdx.ac.uk

Xin Chuai

Teeside Business School, Teeside University, Middlesborough, TS1 3BA

Email: u0022182@tees.ac.uk

Leanne Chung

Cardiff Business School, Aberconway Building, Colum Drive, Cardiff CF10 3EU

Email: chungl1@cf.ac.uk

Xiaolan Fu

Oxford University, Queen Elizabeth House, Oxford, OX1 3TB

Email: xiaolan.fu@qeh.ox.ac.uk

Teng Ge

Department of Economics, University of Essex, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester CO4 3SQ

Email: tgev@essex.ac.uk

Eric Girardin

GREQAM University, 14 Avenue Jules Ferry, Aix en Provence, France, 13621

Email: girardin@univ-aix.fr

Yundan Gong

University of Nottingham Business School. Contact: Apt 22 Radford Court, 632 Radford Road, Nottingham, NG7 7EX

Email: lixyg7@nottingham.ac.uk

Krishna Pal Gopal

P.N. Das College, 131/Bauipara Lane, Kolkata-700035, West Bengal,India

Email: pal_book@yahoo.co.in

Deirdre Grant

2 Gold Street, Apt1505, New York 10038, USA

Email: deidre.grant@gmail.com

Jiannan Guo

Department of Economics, University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL

Email: jiannan.guo@warwick.ac.uk

Zhongwei Han

Middlesex University Business School, The Burroughs, Hendon, London, NW4 4BT

Email: z.han@mdx.ac.uk

Ping He

The Graduate School of Economics, Kyoto University, Room 410 Hyakumanben Heights, Tanakamozencho, Sakyo-ku Kyoto Japan

Email: peacemonkey12345@yahoo.com.cn

Maria Jesus Herrerias

Jaume 1 University of Castellón, Cami Real 33, Sagunto, Valencia 46500 Spain

Email: herreria@eco.uji.es

Ying-Che Hsieh

University of Cambridge, IFM, 7 Victoria Road, Cambridge, CB4 3BW.

Email: Ych23@cam.ac.uk

Angang Hu

Tsinghua University, Beijing, China


Yu-Wei Hu

Brunel University, London, and OECD, Paris

Financial Affairs Division, OECD, 2 Rue Andre Pascal, F-75775 Paris Cedex 16, France

Email: wei.hu@brunel.ac.uk" and wei.hu@oecd.org

Ping Hua

Middlesex University Business School, The Burroughs, Hendon, London NW4 4BT

Email: z.han@mdx.ac.uk

Wei Huang

Newcastle Business School, Northumbria University, Northumberland Building, Newcastle-upon-Tyne NE1 2BN

Email: will.huang@unn.ac.uk

Zhen Huang

Napier University Business School, Craiglockhart Campus, Edinburgh EH14 1DT, Scotland

Email: z.huang@napier.ac.uk

Nancy Huyghebaert

K U Leuven, Naamsestkaat 69, Leuven 3000, Belgium

Email: nancy.huyghebaert@econ.kuleuven.be

Paul Iles

Leeds Business School, Leeds Metropolitan University, Headingley Campus, Beckett Park, Leeds, LS6 3QS

Email: p.iles@leedsmet.ac.uk

Chunxia Jiang

Middlesex University Business School. (Contact: Flat 1, Tudor Mansion, Church Road, Hendon, London

Email: cxjiang2000@yahoo.com

David Kampf

2 Gold Street, Apt1505, New York 10038, USA

Email: dkampf@gmail.com

Oskar Kayasan

Dept of Management, Birkbeck College, London University, Malet Street, WC1E 7HX

Email: o.kayasan@mbs.bbk.ac.uk

John Kidd

Aston Business School, Aston Business School, Aston Street, Birmingham B4 7ET

Email: j.b.kidd@aston.ac.uk

Genia Kostka

Department of Development, Oxford University, St Anthony's College, Oxford, OX2 6JF

Email: geniakostka@gmail.com

Kelly Labar

CERDI, 35 Bis Bd Aristide Briande, 63000, France

Email: kelly.labar@ecogestion.u-clermont1.fr

Fengliang Li

UCCER, University of Nottingham, NG8 1NU

Email: lidagger@163.com

Jun Li

University of Essex, Elmer Approach, Southend-on-Sea, Essex SS1 1LW

Email: junli@essex.ac.uk

Sharon Lin

CASS Business School, City University, 106 Bunhill Row, London, EC1Y 8TZ

Email: lin@city.ac.uk

Aying Liu

Middlesex University Business School, The Burroughs, Hendon London NW4 4BT

Email: a.liu@mdx.ac.uk

Guy Liu

Brunel University. Uxbridge, Middlesex UB8 3PH

Email: Guy.Liu@Brunel.ac.uk

Jia Liu

University of Salford, Salford Business School, University of Salford, Greater Manchester M33 3RX

Email: j.liu@salford.ac.uk

Pinghui Liu

Queens University Belfast, Room F33 Faculty Building, Newcorger Lane, Belfast, BT9 5PX

Email: p.liu@qub.ac.uk

Xiaming Liu

Birkbeck College, London University, Malet Street, Bloomsbury, WC1E 7HX

Email: xiaming.liu@mbs.bbk.ac.uk

Xiaohui Liu

Loughborough University Business School, Leicestershire, LE11 3TU

Email: x.liu2@lboro.ac.uk

Xiaoli Liu

Department of Economics, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, AB24 3QY

Email: xl.liu@abdn.ac.uk

Peter Luke

Department of Business and International Studies

BCIM, London South Bank University, 103 Borough Road, London SE1 0AA

Email: lukep3@lsbu.ac.uk

Xiaoyan Ma

Dept. of Marketing and International Business Lingnan University of Hong Kong

Email: xma@ln.edu.hk

Yasheng Maimaiti

University of Birmingham Business School, 31 Roman Way, Edgbaston, Birmingham, West Midlands, B15 2SL

Email: mxy548@bham.ac.uk

Llorca Matthieu

CEMAF, University of Nice, 12 Boulevard Francais Grosso, 06000 France"

Email: matthieullorca@yahoo.fr

Margaret Maurer-Fazio

Bates College, 120 Lane Hall, 2 Andrews Road, Lewiston, Maine 04240 USA

Email: mmaurer@bates.edu

Aaron Mehrotra

Bank of Finland, P.O. BOX 160, Helsinki FI-00101 Finland

Email: aaron.mehrotra@bof.fi

Christian Milelli

CNRS, 200 Avenue de la Republique, Nanterre, France 92001

Email: milelli@u-paris10.fr

John Morgan

UCCER, University of Nottingham, School of Education, Jubilee Campus, Wollaton Road, Nottingham NG8 1NU

Email: john.morgan@nottingham.ac.uk

Jens Kaalhauge Nielsen

Department of Management, Aarus School of Business, University of Aarus, Hemmed Kirkevej 13 Rimso Mark Glesborg, Denmark 8585

Email: kaalhauge@email.dk

Richard Pascoe

The University of Nottingham, China House, University Park Campus, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Email: richard.pascoe@nottingham.ac.uk

Jiang Peng

Northampton University. (Contact: 7 Caledonia House, London, E14 7PN)

Email: peng_167@hotmail.com

Christian Ploberger

Dept of Political Science and International Studies, University of Birmingham, Gemeindehaus 1 College Walk, Selly Oak, Birmingham B29 6LE

Email: cploberger@hotmail.com

Qi Quan

Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Platte Lostraat 178, 3010 Kessel-Lo, Belgium

Email: quanqi001@yahoo.com

Jia Ren

Economics Department, Loughborough University, 51 Lower Cambridge Street, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE11 1PQ

Email: j.ren2@lboro.ac.uk

Ding Sai

Department of Economics, University of Oxford (Contact: 29, Sunnybank Road, Oldbury, Birmingham, B68 0DB)

Email: lunads@yahoo.com.cn

Richard Sanders

University of Northampton, Park Campus, Northampton NN2 7AL

Email: richard.sanders@northampton.ac.uk

Marco Sanfilippo

University of Florence, Faculty of Economics, Via Delle Pandette 9, Firenze, Italy 50127"

Email: marco.sanfilippo@unifi.it

Richard Schiere

CERDI, 65 Boulevard F Mitterrand, Boite Postale 320 63009, Clermont-Ferrand, France

Email: richard@schiere.com

Fredrik Sjoholm

Research Institute of Industrial Economics, PO Box 55665, 10215 Stockholm, Sweden

Email: fredrik.sjoholm@ifn.se

Hai-Yan Song

Room HJ806, H Core, School of Hotel and Tourism Management, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Kowloon Hong Kong

Email: hmsong@polyu.edu.hk

Yu Song

Centre for East Asian Studies, University of Bristol, 8 Woodland Road, Bristol BS8 1TN

Email: babassy@hotmail.com

Peter Sowden

Routledge Publishers, 19 Eltham Park Gardens, London, SE9 1AP

Email: peter.sowden@tandf.co.uk

Pei Sun

Nottingham University Business School, Jubilee Campus, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, NG8 1BB

Email: pei.sun@nottingham.ac.uk

Thi Anh-Dao Tran

CEPN (University Paris 13) and CARE (University of Rouen), 3 Avenue Pasteur, Rouen Cedex 1 F-76186 France

Email: thiandao.tran@univ-rouen.fr

Choo Sin Tseng

City University of Hong Kong, 83 Tat Chee Avenue, Kowloon, HongKong

Email: mktseng@cityu.edu.hk

Ari Van Assche

HEC, 3000 Chemin de la Cote-Sainte-Catherine, H3Z 1K8 Canada

Email: ari.van-assche@hec.ca

Jue Wang

Birkbeck College, 19A, Landale House, London, SE16 2XG

Email: wangjuexx@hotmail.com

Liming Wang

Irish Institute for Chinese Studies, UCD Confucius Institute for Ireland, University College Dublin, Belfield, Dublin 4

Email: liming.wang@ucd.ie

Naixia Wang

UNESCO Centre for Comparative Education, University of Nottingham, Jubilee Campus, Wollaton Road, Nottingham NG8 1BB

Email: naixa.wang@nottingham.ac.uk

Xiaobing Wang

Kings College London, 36 Northbrook Road, Lee Green, London SE13 5QT

Email: xiaobing.wang@kcl.ac.uk

Yang Wang

Middlesex University Business School, The Burroughs, Hendon, London NW4 4BT

Email: ucas2000@hotmail.com

Zheng Wang

College of Economics, Zhejiang University, Room 604, Building 25, Yuquan Campus, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou 310027, P.R.China"

Email: ralwang@gmail.com

Jingjing Weng

EROB Group, Department of Management, London School of Economics, Houghton Street, London, WC2A 2AE

Email: j.weng@lse.ac.uk

Yingqi Wei

Management School, University of Bradford, Emm Lane, Bradford, BD9 4JL

Email: y.wei1@bradford.ac.uk

Shanshan Wu

Department of Economics, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT

Email: shanshanwu18@hotmail.com

Yinghong Wu

Middlesex University Business School, The Burroughs, Hendon, London NW4 4BT

Email: yw141@mdx.ac.uk

Zhongmin Wu

Nottingham Business School, Nottingham Trent University, Burton Street, Nottingham NG1 4BU

Email: zhongmin.wu@ntu.ac.uk

Ziping Wu

Queens University Belfast


Shujie Yao

School of Contemporary Chinese Studies, University of Nottingham, China House, University Park Campus, Nottingham, NG7 2RD

Email: shujie.yao@nottingham.ac.uk

Zhihong Yu

School of Economics, University of Nottingham, Park Campus, Nottingham NG7 2RD

Email: zhihong.yu@nottingham.ac.uk

Chen Yang

University of Northampton, Park Campus, Northampton, NN2 7AL

Email: yang.chen@northampton.ac.uk

Qiao Yongyuan

University of St. Andrews, School of Economics & Finance, St. Salvator's College, St. Andrews, Fife, KY16 8BP

Email: yq23@st-and.ac.uk

Gao Yuning

Department of Land Economy, Hughes Hall, University of Cambridge, Cambridge CB1 2EW

Email: yg245@cam.ac.uk

Jing Zhang

Department of Economics, University of Birmingham, Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT

Email: zhj8606@hotmail.com

Jun Zhang

Fudan University, China


Yanbing Zhang

School of East Asian Studies, University of Sheffield. (Contact: 9-1-702, Xicuilu 17 Hao Yuan, ZiJinChangAn, Haidian, 100036 Beijing

Email: yanbing_zhang@hotmail.com

Jinghai Zheng

Dept of Econommics, Goteborg University, Box 640, S-405 30, Goteborg, Sweden

Email: Jinghai.Zheng@economics.gu.se

Jinyu Zhu

Napier University Business School, Craiglockhart Campus, Edinburgh EH14 1DT Scotland

Email: j.zhu@napier.ac.uk

Jing Zhou

Hunter Centre for Entrepreneurship, University of Strathclyde, Level 14, Wingstone Tower, Richmond Street, Glasgow G1 1XH

Email: jing.zhou@strath.ac.uk

Yi Zhu

Middlesex University, Business School, White Hart Lane, London N17 8HR

Email: Y.Zhu@mdx.ac.uk

Yu Zhu

Dept of Economics, University of Kent, Canterbury CT2 7NP

Email: y.zhu-5@kent.ac.uk

Huan Zou

Business School, Loughborough University, Leicestershire LE11 3TU

Email: h.zou@lboro.ac.uk